Anställda

 

Niclas Madestam
Pastor och föreståndare
niclas.madestam@pingstkyrkankarlskrona.se
Tel. 073-387 61 01‬

 

 

Göran Olsson
Pastor och vice föreståndare
goran.olsson@pingstkyrkankarlskrona.se
Tel. 076-868 11 13

 

 

Joel Holmesson
Ungdomsledare
joel.holmesson@gmail.com 
Tel. 072-337 93 36

 

 

Rebecca Ander
Verksamhetsansvarig för barn & familj
rebecca.ander@pingstkyrkankarlskrona.se 
Tel. ‭072-880 55 82‬

 

 

Stina Olsson
Redovisningsekonom/Administratör
stina.olsson@pingstkyrkankarlskrona.se
Tel. 0455-555 40

 

 

Erika Hanson
Butiksledare – Second Hand
erika.hanson@pingstkyrkankarlskrona.se
Till butiken: 0455-20041 

 

 

Hanna Linbro
Butiksledare – Second Hand
hanna.linbro@pingstkyrkankarlskrona.se 
Till butiken: 0455-20041 

David Hansson
Socialpedagog – LP-verksamheten
david.hansson@pingstkyrkankarlskrona.se 
mobil: 0709-566 567